Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

I looooooooooooooove Kevin James humour, he’s just like cool. I liked him since he had the TV series “King of Queens” and his humor it’s juts for loving it or hate it, and I like him very much. There is no movie where he’s involved that don’t deserve even a nice: It’s ok dude.

paul-blart-rawk-band

And with his character of Paul Blart as a Mall cop, well he just rules and guess what, there’s a sequel coming out, there should be a series but I thing that Mr. James now it’s to big and well payed to return for TV. Still I enjoy this weird character that he has and hope you enjoy it as well as I do.

Trailer and lots of Kevinjamestulish humour after the break šŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

