Mega Meat Thresome

My mama told me that to start something good, first I have to eat good so I listen and that’s why I bring you this Role player food dream to gather some energy in your next battle against a big fat dragon. It’s The Zing Double Down King….Yeeeeeeeeah…all three meats in one beautiful combo, and this is only for the Korean people at KFC  and heroes like us who need to save a gorgeous tattooed princess. So enjoy and if you have high levels of colesterol, well, so saaaaaad.

korean-kfc-double-down-sandwich

Leave a Reply

